Syndicate & PortCafe | Steaks & Seafood ресторан во Владивостоке
часы работы

Open:

daily
12:00 - 24:00
скидка

Weekdays Discount

- 20%
12:00 - 16:00
музыка

Live Music

on Fridays and Saturdays
20:00 - 21:30
Menu
Live Weekend
Friday, 09 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Трио INSIGHT
Saturday, 10 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
ДЖАЗ-ДУЭТ FIREFOX
Friday, 16 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Blues Lime
Saturday, 17 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Blues Lime
Thursday, 22 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Blues Lime
Friday, 23 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Saturday, 24 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Monday, 26 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Wednesday, 28 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Thursday, 29 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Saturday, 31 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Забронировать стол онлайн

    A red asterisk means that filling in the field is mandatory in order to continue.

    Or call us directly 8 (908) 995-35-85
    Gallery
    Interior